

# ENGINEERS WITH SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

### Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology

DA-IICT Road, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India 382007.

Tel.: +91 79 6826 1700 | Fax: +91 79 6826 1710 | Web: www.daiict.ac.in

#### NAAC Accredited

Recipient of Centre of Excellence Award by the Government of Gujarat Recipient of '5 Star' in GSIRF Ranking by Government of Gujarat

#### Faculty list 2021-22

Sr.No.	ID Number	Name	Designation
1	201791001	K S Dasgupta	Professor & Director
2	200291014	Sanjay Srivastava	Professor
3	200391003	Anish Mathuria	Professor
4	200591003	Manjunath Joshi	Professor
5	200391005	Vishvajit Pandya	Professor
6	200391002	Binita Desai	Professor
7	200291008	Sanjeev Gupta	Professor
8	201091002	Ranendu Ghosh	Professor
9	200691005	Manik Lal Das	Professor
10	200691007	Manishkumar Gupta	Professor
11	201391001	Biswajit Mishra	Professor
12	200991001	Alka Parikh	Professor
13	201191002	Amit Bhatt	Professor
14	200791001	Hemant A Patil	Professor
15	201891006	Anjan Ghosh	Professor
16	200691006	Sunitha Murugan	Professor
17	200591002	Madhumita Mazumdar	Professor
18	200991002	Prasenjit Majumder	Professor
19	200691602	Deepak Ghodgaonkar	Professor
20	201491601	Naresh Jotwani	Professor
21	202191602	Ranendu Ghosh	Professor
22	202291601	Anjan Ghosh	Professor
23	202191603	Tathagata Bandyopadhyay	Distin.Professor



## Faculty list 2021-22

Sr.No.	ID Number	Name	Designation
24	201391002	Pokhar Mal Jat	Associate Professor
25	200391010	Anil Kumar Roy	Associate Professor
26	201691001	Yash Vasavada	Associate Professor
27	200991005	Mukesh Tiwari	Associate Professor
28	200991008	Minal Bhise	Associate Professor
29	201491001	Bhaskar Chaudhury	Associate Professor
30	201691002	Arnab Kumar Ray	Associate Professor
31	201891004	Pankaj Kumar	Associate Professor
32	200491003	Gautam Dutta	Associate Professor
33	200891004	Rahul Muthu	Associate Professor
34	200991006	Jaideep Mulherkar	Associate Professor
35	201291001	Aditya Tatu	Associate Professor
36	201291002	Bharani Kollipara	Associate Professor
37	200791003	Manoj Kumar Raut	Associate Professor
38	201491005	Shweta Garg	Associate Professor
39	201591002	Rutu Parekh	Associate Professor
40	201591006	Rajib Lochan Das	Associate Professor
41	201891001	Kalyan Sashidhar	Associate Professor
42	201991005	Tapas Kumar Maiti	Associate Professor
43	201491004	Gagan Garg	Assistant Professor
44	201391003	Puneet Bhateja	Assistant Professor
45	201191004	Sourish Dasgupta	Assistant Professor
46	201491003	Nabin Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor
47	201891002	Yash Agrawal	Assistant Professor
48	201791002	Manish Khare	Assistant Professor
49	201891005	Bakul Gohel	Assistant Professor
50	201891007	Srimanta Mandal	Assistant Professor
51	201591601	Saurabh Tiwari	Assistant Professor
52	201991002	Priyanka Singh	Assistant Professor
53	201991003	Supantha Pandit	Assistant Professor
54	201991004	Abhishek Jindal	Assistant Professor
55	201991006	Ahlad Kumar	Assistant Professor
56	201991007	Shruti Bhilare	Assistant Professor
57	202091001	Madhu Kant Sharma	Assistant Professor

### Faculty list 2021-22

Sr.No.	ID Number	Name	Designation
58	202091002	Avik Hati	Assistant Professor
59	202091003	Vinay Palaparthy	Assistant Professor
60	202191001	Anuj Tawari	Assistant Professor
61	202191002	Pritam Anand	Assistant Professor
62	202191003	Shefali Jha	Assistant Professor
63	202191004	Shailendra Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
64	202191005	Nalin Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor
65	202191006	Manish Kumar	Assistant Professor
66	202191007	Arpit Rana	Assistant Professor
67	202191008	Sreeja Ravindrran	Assistant Professor
68	202291001	Ayan Palchaudhuri	Assistant Professor
69	202291002	Rachit Chhaya	Assistant Professor
70	201599902	Dipankar Nagchoudhuri	Adjunct Faculty
71	201899907	Jay Prakash Lalchandani	Adjunct Faculty
72	202299910	Gaurav Kumar Singh	Adjunct Faculty
73	201791601	Amit Mankodi	Adjunct Faculty
74	201791602	Lavneet Singh	Adjunct Faculty

Executive Registrar DA-IICT, Gandhinagar