3.4.4 Number of Ph.D.s awarded per teacher during the last five years (10)

Name of the PhD scholar	Name of the Department	Name of the guide/s	Title of the thesis	Year of registration of the scholar	Year of PhD awarded	Whether recognised as a Research Guide for Ph.D./ D.M/ M.Ch./ D.N.B Super speciality/ D.Sc./ D'Lit (YES/NO)	-
Narmawala Mohammedzunnun A	ICT	Prof Sanjay Srivastava		2009	2017		
Ashik K Sarvaiya	ICT	Prof Sanjeev Gupta		2009	2017		
Makwana Gautam	ICT	Prof Deepak Ghodgaonkar		2010	2017		
Chaturvedi Manish	ICT	Prof Sanjay Srivastava		2010	2017		
Anshu Chittora	ICT	Prof Hemant Patil		2010	2017		
Shiikennawis Gitam	ICT	Prof Suman Mitra		2012	2017		
Naveen Kumar	ICT	Prof Anish Mathuria		2010	2018		
Shiikennawis Gitam	ICT	Prof Suman Mitra		2012	2017		
Shah Milind	ICT	Prof Sanjeev Gupta		2010	2018		
Sonam Nahar	ICT	Prof M V Joshi		2010	2018		
Maulik Chandulal Madhavi	ICT	Prof Hemant Patil		2011	2018		
V. Ram Naresh Kumar	ICT	Prof. B N Hiremath		2011	2018		
Shalini A Rankawat	ICT	Prof Rahul Dubey		2011	2018		
Sarita Agrawal	ICT	Prof Maniklal Das		2011	2018		
Padalkar Milind Gajanan	ICT	Prof M V Joshi		2011	2018		
Shrishail Sharad Gajbhar	ICT	Prof M V Joshi		2011	2018		
Tanvina Bhupendrabhai Patel	ICT	Prof Hemant Patil		2012	2018		
Vandana Ravindran	ICT	Prof V Sunitha		2012	2018		
Sailor Hardik	ICT	Prof Hemant Patil		2013	2019		
Payal Chaudhari	ICT	Prof Maniklal Das		2011	2019		

Name of the PhD scholar	Name of the Department	Name of the guide/s	Title of the thesis	Year of registration of the scholar	Year of PhD awarded	Whether recognised as a Research Guide for Ph.D./ D.M/ M.Ch./ D.N.B Super speciality/ D.Sc./ D'Lit (YES/NO)	Year of Recognition as a Research Guide
Parth Mehta	ICT	Prof Prasenjit Majumder		2013	2019		
Purvi Koringa	ICT	Prof Suman Mitra		2013	2019		
Tejas Vasavada	ICT	Prof Sanjay Srivastava		2012	2019		
Nileshkumar Vaishnav	ICT	Prof Aditya Tatu		2011	2019		
Doshi Rameshkumar	ICT	Prof Deepak Godhgaonkar		2010	2019		
Kamal M Captain	ICT	Prof M V Joshi		2013	2019		
Jadeja Mahipal P	ICT	Prof Rahul Muthu / Prof S Divakaran		2012	2019		
Desai Nikita S	ICT	Prof Madhumita Mazumdar/ V Pandya		2010	2019		
Padiya Trupti J	ICT	Prof Minal Bhise		2012	2019		
CH V Narasimha Rao	ICT	Prof Deepak Ghodgaonkar		2010	2020		
Dixita Limbachiya	ICT	Prof Manish K Gupta		2012	2020		
Sanjay Kumar Kasodniya	ICT	Prof Biwajit Mishra		2011	2020		
Krishna Gopal	ICT	Prof Manish k Gupta		2011	2020		
Jalpa Shah	ICT	Prof Biswajit Mishra		2011	2020		

Name of the PhD scholar	Name of the Department	Name of the guide/s	Title of the thesis	Year of registration of the scholar	Year of PhD awarded	Whether recognised as a Research Guide for Ph.D./ D.M/ M.Ch./ D.N.B Super speciality/ D.Sc./ D'Lit (YES/NO)	Year of Recognition as a Research Guide
Patel Hardik M	ICT	Prof Deepak Ghodgaonkar		2012	2020		
Modha Sandip J	ICT	Prof Prasenjit Majumdeer		2012	2020		
Nirmesh J Shah	ICT	Prof Hemant Patil		2013	2020		
Chandra Prakash	ICT	Prof Yash Vasadava		2010	2021		
Nupur Jain	ICT	Prof Biswajit Mishra		2012	2021		
Sumukh Bansal	ICT	Prof Aditya Tatu		2014	2021		
Sujata	ICT	Prof Suman Mitra		2015	2021		
Madhu R Kamble	ICT	Prof Hemant Patil		2015	2021		
PATEL RASHMIT KUMAR	ICT	Prof Rutu Parekh/Prof Yash Agarwal		2011	2021		
VINEET KUMAR DAD	ICT	Prof Sanjeev Gupta		2013	2021		
ARCHANA NIGAM	ICT	Prof Sanjay Srivastava		2014	2021		
HARDIK GAJERA	ICT	Prof Maniklal Das		2014	2021		
DESAI NIDHI NITINBHAI	ICT	Prof Maniklal Das		2014	2021		
RAHUL VASHISTH	ICT	Prof Deepak Ghodgaonkar		2014	2022		
CHAUDHARY PANKAJ PRABHUBHAI	ICT	Prof Deepak Ghodgaonkar		2015	2021		

Name of the PhD scholar	Name of the Department	Name of the guide/s	Title of the thesis	Year of registration of the scholar	Year of PhD awarded	Whether recognised as a Research Guide for Ph.D./ D.M/ M.Ch./ D.N.B Super speciality/ D.Sc./ D'Lit (YES/NO)	-
SANKHAVARA JAINISHA	ICT	Prof Prasenjit Majumder		2015	2021		
DOMADIYA PRASHANT MANSHUKHBHAI	ICT	Prof Suman Mitra		2015	2021		
PATEL JIGNESH RAMESHCHANDRA	ICT	Prof MV Joshi/Prof Jignesh Bhatt		2015	2022		
AMIT KISHORCHANDRA MANKODI	ICT	Prof Amit Bhatt		2016	2022		
GADHIYA TUSHARKUMAR DAMJIBHAI	ICT	Prof Anil Roy		2016	2021		