

Ph. D. (Regular) – Full-time Category

Selected Candidates for Admission 2025 (Autumn semester)

Application Number	Name of the Candidate	Subject Name
2521000020	Manisha Gupta	Computer Science and Engineering
2521000033	Akshay Pandey	Computer Science and Engineering
2521000040	Samidha Saxena	Computer Science and Engineering
2521000022	Shah Arth Juhulbhai	Communication and Signal Processing
2521000042	Kakad Shobhit Vinod	Electronics and Communication Engineering (Under Visvesvaraya Ph.D. Scheme)
2521000074	Odedara Sameer Jivaji	Electronics and Communication Engineering
2521000065	Achal Banabakode	Electronics and Communication Engineering (Under Visvesvaraya Ph.D. Scheme)
2521000024	Manish Kumar Verma	Mathematics
2521000063	Aditya Kumar Verma	Mathematics
2521000017	Mohd Rihan	Mathematics
2521000048	Vaidik Navinbhai Senghani	Mathematics
2521000081	Sumit	Mathematics
2521000099	Shishir S Doddamani	Mathematics
2521000045	Anurag Pandey	Physics
2521000039	Donga Pratik Kishorbhai	Physics
2521000104	Mahesh Kumar	Physics
2521000105	Rishi Shekhawat	Physics
2521000075	Shubhi Shrivastava	Physics
2521000084	Bhavya S	Humanities and Social Sciences

<u>Click here</u> for fee payment details.